Just a notice on the status of this site.

If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t responded to any comments or posted anything new lately. This is because I am currently gorging myself on the release of Super Smash Bros. Brawl. Regular content, comment responses, and my usual random ramblings should resume either tomorrow or the day after, starting with the next Vs. Resolution.

Also, a big thanks to Rian Fike/stubarnes for the mention on “Rallying Cry!” Always good to see one’s name dropped on a major gaming hub 🙂 . I’ll be sure to do my best to put out content worthy of continued mention.

Finally, gdaybloke, I’ll be sure to get out a PM or something on scheduling a game on MWS within the next few days. I’m not a big fan of chat programs like AIM or MSN so I tend to avoid them.  However, I’m definitely interested in a game but have been busy with the Smash Bros. consumption.

That is all. Back to Smashing.

Leave a Reply

