The Great Vs. Resolution Update: Teams On The Way

I announced in my last post that I was going to work on a list of what I still needed to get done for my resolution. I went in, looked at all the affiliations in the game, and then took off everything that I felt was too small to work properly in a mono deck. Then, I deleted the affiliations I already have decks posted for and ended up with the following list.

The Great Vs. Resolution To-Do List

Marvel (18):
X-Men
Brotherhood
Doom
Sentinels
Skrull
Negative Zone
Spider-Friends
Marvel Knights
Crime Lords
Underworld
X-Statix
Avengers
Masters of Evil
Kang Council
Thunderbolts
Heralds of Galactus
SHIELD
Warbound

DC (13):
Darkseid’s Elite
Green Lantern
Manhunters
Justice League of America
Justice League International
Injustice Gang
Secret Society
JSA
Shadowpact
Villains United
Checkmate
Legionnaires
Birds of Prey

Total Decks Remaining: 31

Total Weeks Remaining: 29

So, if my math is correct, then all I have to do is one affiliation a week for the rest of the year and I’ll basically be done. If I throw in really easy decks to build (Sentinels, for example), I can easily get the two “two-in-one-week” weeks done. Heck, I might even break my rules and post some of my mono decks that I have laying around the house (they break the rules because none of the teams are “most legal available” except maybe the Masters of Evil or Kang). In all, the Resolution should keep rolling as long as I don’t get too swamped come college this fall. Good time.

One Response to “The Great Vs. Resolution Update: Teams On The Way”

  1. gdaybloke Says:

    You can use my Red Robot Revenge deck for your Manhunters build if need be 🙂

Leave a Reply

